39d14ce41c · 同步创作定案 2026-10-11 06:00 · Updated 2026-10-11 06:00:24 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?